National Workshops

Some Universities where Marc Speaks

OSU              University of Pittsburgh MSuU

1vertical-xulogo-2c  University of IndianapolisUniversity of IowanorthwesternValparaiso UniversityUniversity of California at San Diego

miami dukeBall State University     Bellarmine University       Campbell University   

 


Purdue University High School Prospect Camp
Saturday June 3, 2017
Alexander Field
1350 McCormick Rd
West Lafayette, IN 77906

University of Richmond Prospect Camp 
Monday June 19, 2017
Univ of Richmond
Pitt Field
Richmond, VA

Bellarmine University Prospect Camp
Wednesday June 27, 2017
Bellarmine University
Knight Field
Louisville, KY

University of Richmond Academic Prospect Camp 
Tuesday July 25, 2017
Univ of Richmond
Pitt Field
Richmond, VA

Northwestern University Summer Prospect Camp
Monday July 31, 2017
Rocky & Berenice Miller Park
2750 Ashland Ave
Evanston, IL 60201

Purdue University High School Prospect Camp
Wednesday  August 2, 2017
Alexander Field
1350 McCormick Rd
West Lafayette, IN 77906

Campbell University Elite Coaches Showcase 
Monday August 7, 2017
Campbell University
Taylor Field
Buies Creek, NC

Bellarmine University Prospect Camp
Sunday August 20, 2017
Bellarmine University
Knight Field
Louisville, KY

University of Iowa Fall Showcase
Sunday September 3, 2017
Duane Banks Field
960 Stadium Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242

University of Iowa Fall Showcase
Monday September 4, 2017
Duane Banks Field
960 Stadium Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242

Northwestern University Fall Prospect Camp 
Saturday October 14, 2017
Rocky & Berenice Miller Park
2750 Ashland Ave
Evanston, IL 60201

Northwestern University Winter Prospect Camp 
Saturday December 9, 2017
Rocky & Berenice Miller Park
2750 Ashland Ave
Evanston, IL 60201


study